Schulze Professorships

To support thought leaders in the field of entrepreneurship, the Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation designates distinguished scholars and educators as Schulze Professors. Research stipends are provided to Schulze Professors to assist their efforts to advance thought leadership in entrepreneurship.

Current Schulze Professors include:

David Deeds, Schulze School of Entrepreneurship, University of St. Thomas  

James Wetherbe, Rawls College of Business, Texas Tech University  

Charles Eesley, College of Engineering, Stanford University

Kimberly Eddleston, D’Amore-McKim School Business, Northeastern University

Daniel Forbes, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

Jonathan Eckhardt, Weinert Center for Entrepreneurship, School of Business, University of Wisconsin – Madison

Ethan Mollick, Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania

Brent Goldfarb, Robert H Smith School of Business, University of Maryland